0086-519-85502016bywzzg7@126.com

ABOUT US

Changzhou Shujie Plastic Industry Co., Ltd. was established in July 2003 and is located in Changzhou, China Dinosaur City. After years of development, the company has many brand-new film making equipment and high-quality technical research and development talents. The company has always been committed to improving film packaging solutions. Program, and has high-end PE coating substrate and self-adhesive film production capacity. In order to adapt to market development, the company has been adhering to the tenet of "providing customers with products and services that meet their requirements" for many years. On the basis of meeting the requirements, strive to achieve product upgrades, take the road of high-end, environmental protection, and energy saving, and rely on technological innovation to realize brand value. The company adheres to the people-oriented, pragmatic and innovative business philosophy, realizes the common growth of the company and employees, and achieves mutual benefit and win-win with customers while providing products and services that meet customer requirements.
MORE
NEWS CENTER
The characteristics of fire-retardant film: 1. Light transmission. The fire-retardant film is light and the light transmittance can reach 45~63, which can create a soft and comfortable space environment and show the advantages of the product.
Read More
How to paste and use the sheet protective film
The sheet protective film is generally applied to a flat surface. One method of application is to have two people apply the film. One person holds the film roll, while the other person pulls the loose end to the other end of the target material, fixes one end to the target surface, and then manually presses the sheet protective film into place and returns to the person holding the film roll This method is a test of labor intensity, but the effect is quite good.
The role and advantages of coated film substrate
Adhesive film substrate is a solid sheet of thermoplastic or partially cured (B-stage) thermosetting polymer, which can be cut to a certain size and is usually used to connect large-area components, substrates and covers. The coated film substrate is a thin layer of high-performance adhesive supported by a backing material. They are relatively thin, but they provide adhesive properties similar to fasteners, screws, rivets, and welding, and are suitable for many applications.
8 characteristics and purchasing skills of release film substrate
The release film substrate is also called release film, isolation film, etc. It is based on plastic film (sheet), and the release agent and glue are coated on one or both sides of the film, so that it is limited to specific materials. It is a functional film that is not sticky or slightly sticky after contact.

0519-85502016

关于树杰塑业

常州树杰塑业有限公司成立于2003年7月,位于中华恐龙城——常州,公司经过多年发展,拥有多条全新的制膜设备和一流的技术研发人才,公司始终致力于提升薄膜包装解决方案,并拥有高端PE涂布基材和自粘膜生产能力。为适应市场发展,公司多年来一贯秉承“为客户提供满足要求的产品和服务”这一宗旨。在满足要求的基础上,努力实现产品升级换代,走高端、环保、节能之路,依靠科技创新,实现品牌价值。 公司坚持以人为本,务实创新的经营理念,实现企业与员工的共同成长,并在提供满足客户要求的产品与服务的同时与客户实现互利双赢。
查看更多
新闻中心
防火阻燃膜的特点:1.透光。防火阻燃膜材质轻盈,透光率可以达到45~63,可以创造出柔和舒适的空间环境,显现出产品的优势。
查看更多
板材保护膜如何贴和使用
板材保护膜一般应用在平坦的表面,一种涂抹方法是让两个人涂抹薄膜。一个人拿着薄膜卷,而另一个人将松散的一端拉到目标材料的另一端,将一端固定在目标表面上,然后手动将板材保护膜压入到位,朝着拿着薄膜卷的人返回. 这种方法有点考验劳动强度,但效果相当好。
涂胶膜基材的作用和优势
涂胶膜基材是热塑性或部分固化(B 阶段)热固性聚合物的固体片材,可以切割成一定尺寸,通常用于连接大面积组件、基板和盖子。涂胶膜基材是由背衬材料支撑的高性能粘合剂薄层。它们相对较薄,但它们提供了与紧固件、螺钉、铆钉和焊接相似的粘合性能,适用于许多应用。
离型膜基材的8大特性和选购技巧
离型膜基材又被称为剥离膜、隔离膜等,是以塑料薄膜(片)为基材,在薄膜单面或双面涂覆离型剂和胶水,使其对特定的材料在有限的条件下接触后不具有粘性,或轻微的粘性的功能性薄膜。
黑白导电折边膜的应用和制作过程
黑白导电折边膜是薄膜光学透明并电的导电材料。它们包括电致变色玻璃、太阳能电池板,液晶显示器、OLED、触摸屏和光伏器件在内的许多电子设备的重要组成部分。
如何选择合适的板材保护膜并避免出现问题
板材保护膜的作用在于保护关键表面免受划伤、损坏、磨损、紫外线照射或污垢和污染。因其强度和耐用性而广受欢迎和成功,保护膜实际上是一种胶带. 它由粘合在一起的薄膜层制成,形成一道屏障,保护板材的外表,还具有防刮擦功能,有助于减少阳光和紫外线的穿透。